Home > Personal Biz > YADB (Yet Another Damn Blog)

YADB (Yet Another Damn Blog)

2008.02.19

Well I have decided against better judgment to start a new blog.  Really, it’s my own personal web site, which will include a blog.

I have so many locations on the ‘net now – ProRec, WebCulture, CuzWeSaidSo, LinkedIn, Facebook, Amazon, and I’m sure others I’veforgotten about by now – that I feel like a central portal is in order.

I will continue, obviously, to post political / current affairs topics on CuzWeSaidSo, and audio on ProRec.  But I have a slew of topics related to software development that need a home, and don’t want to turn WebCulture into a blog.  And then there’s personal topics I wish to blog.  And so on and so on.

So, without further ado…

Categories: Personal Biz
